The Secretariat Working Group of Working Committee of Accreditation of Medical Education

Wang Fang Wenzhou Medical University

Wang Shuzhen Sun Yat-Sen University

Qu Bo China Medical University

Zhu Hanyi Southern Medical University

Liu Peimei Tianjin Medical University

Sun Ying Higher Education Evaluation Center of MOE

Li Yaping Central South University

Yang Libin Harbin Medical University

Wang Qing Fudan University

Zhang Yanping Shanghai University of Traditional Chinese Medicine

Zhang Hao Shanghai Shanghai University of Medicine and Health

Sciences

Zhang Min Heibei Medical University

Fan Guanhua Shantou University

Qing Ping Sichuan University

Mei Wenhan Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Shu Tao Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Liang Jin Fudan University

Xie Ana Peking University

Li Man Peking University